Slowly releasing new music

It’s been over 3 years since I’ve released any new music. (It was March of 2008 when La famille du solénoïde was finally released on iTunes, Zune, Amazon, etc).

I started SLOWLY working on new material when inspired just over a year ago, and have about 8 different musical ideas I’m working on.  Of those, I’ve released two of them as singles.

Missing you between lucid dreams (sample here)


Little Angels (sample here).

I like to provide my own samples to my music a bit longer than what you would normally get at the digital distributors.  Plus, it’s the sections I want you to hear, not just what they chose Smile.

Missing you was released almost a year ago, and is already available at most digital music sites such as iTunes, Amazon, Zune, Rhapsody, etc. while Little Angels just went live to day at cdbaby.  It should be making it to the digital distributers over the next couple of months, but feel free to check it out at the cdbaby site.

If you have the time, go check out the samples I provided above and let me know your thoughts!

Update: By popular demand Smile Here is a sample for “Sea Dragon” (sample here) I didn’t include it in the initial post Smile

– Keith

3 Replies to “Slowly releasing new music”

  1. I’m going to be doing a bit more tweaking on Sea Dragon before I put the sample back up, and not sure if I’m going to release it as a single, or wait till I have the next full release ready.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: